Instructional Improvement Committee
Committee reports to: Provost and Executive Vice President

Supports and promotes teaching excellence, selects Grisham Master Teacher award recipients. Provides communication among the college committees. Appointed by deans/directors for three-year terms. Can be re-appointed to another three-year term. Chair elected by committee for a one-year term. Reports to the Provost and Executive Vice President and the Faculty Senate.

Name Title / Dept. Position Elected / Appointed Term Expires
Beriswill, Joanne Faculty at-Large Representative A 2020
Bora, Ganesh Faculty Senate A 2020
Borazjani, Arman Student Association A 2020
Carskadon, Tom Faculty Senate Chair A 2020
Freyne, Seamus Bagley College of Engineering A 2020
Giesen, James College of Arts & Sciences A 2021
Gude, Gnaneswar Faculty-at-large representative A 2020
Haupt, Jeffrey College of Architecture, Art & Design A 2020
Jagger, Carla College of Agriculture & Life Sciences A 2022
Loper, Randy Extension A 2021
Marett, Emily College of Business A 2022
Markham, Leann Information Technology Services A 2022
Nicholas, Darrel College of Forest Resources A 2020
Perkins-Smith, Jessica Library A 2022
Seymour, Michael Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Ex-Officio
Smith, Jack College of Veterinary Medicine A 2021
Smith, JohnEric College of Education A 2022