Diversity Council
Committee reports to: Provost and Executive Vice President

The purpose of the committee is to promote diversity in all aspects of the university and to coordinate efforts with initiatives that may be developed by the Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning.

Name Title / Dept. Position Elected / Appointed Term Expires
Boddie-Forbes, Rasheda Assistant Vice President for Multicultural Affairs and Director of the Holmes Cultural Diversity Center Chair
Brett, Harvey Director of Title IX and EEO Programs
Dunne, Jim Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Hopkins, Timothy Associate Director of the Holmes Cultural Diversity Center
Packer, Tyler President, Student Association
Robichaux-Davis, Rebecca President, Robert Holland Faculty Senate
Ryan, Peter Executive Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
Siegert, Nancy Chief Human Resources Officer
Vampran-Foster, Delaney Associate Director of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion